Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Vijaya Nama, MD -  - Primary Care

Vijaya Nama, MD

Primary Care & Family Physician located in Mesquite, TX

91 total reviews

Dr. Vijaya Nama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vijaya Nama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan M.
Submitted 06/22/19
The PA was attentive to my problem and addressed it which I will be following up since not resolved yet Overall excellent service at Dr Nama’s office
Bobbie F.
Submitted 06/21/19
She was very thorough and really listened to what I had to say. Which is very important to me
Roshani A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Nama always gives her time to her patients. Every time I have visited she has sat down and talked to me about my concerns. Even though she spends time with every patient, I've never had a long wait!
Patsy D.
Submitted 06/20/19
I called with a issue that I needed to be seen as a walk-in and it was made possible. Always have been treated great and they seem to truly listen.
Jaspal C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Good
Santiago M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Took the time to explain everything, she’s a great doctor!!!
Patricia B.
Submitted 06/13/19
I could tell the doctor wanted to ensure that I was ok and made sure to care for my wellbeing.
Linda O.
Submitted 06/12/19
Fast
Edna G.
Submitted 06/07/19
She is a very care Doctor and also a Very nice person She Care About u
Mathai I.
Submitted 06/06/19
Listen what the patient had to say.excellent visit..
Carol P.
Submitted 06/06/19
I love Dr Nama!
William M.
Submitted 06/05/19
It was good was treated good and professional
Ilorna B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Blessy, very professional and patience. She listen to my concerns, and gave me good medical advice
Charles C.
Submitted 06/03/19
On time and prompt
Kennedy J.
Submitted 06/03/19
Great!
Anil J.
Submitted 05/31/19
The best.
Linda H.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great
Erin L.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great doctor. Everyone in this office is friendly and helpful. So glad I was recommended to her from a friend.
Long N.
Submitted 05/25/19
Good all stuffs are nice
Dee C.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr. Nama is always friendly and caring. She truly cares about her patients, and her staff is wonderful!