Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Vijaya Nama, MD -  - Primary Care

Vijaya Nama, MD

Primary Care & Family Physician located in Mesquite, TX

127 total reviews

Dr. Vijaya Nama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vijaya Nama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenda M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Didn’t waste my time
Cari M.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Nama is a good doctor. I recommend her.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Good visit
Christa W.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Nama is such a great doctor. I love that she truly cares for her patients really takes the time to listen to you!
Elsie W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Wonderful experience. Awesome Doctor. Take time and listen to you. I give her 5 stars.
Kathy B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Most of the time I get her to check me over. Sometimes I get her assistant which doesn't really check me out.
Christiana A.
Submitted 08/12/19
My experience detailed, caring and satisfying. Thanks for making my day .
Colin W.
Submitted 08/11/19
Great!
Rosamma J.
Submitted 08/05/19
Good
Pradeep S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very pleased with appointment ... just waiting to hear the results of my xray diagnoisis of my knee inflamation... over 7 days ago.
Jane A.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Nama was attentive and thorough. I will be going back.
Nancy B.
Submitted 08/02/19
All concerns were addressed. We're glad Dr. Nama is very knowledgeable regarding medication pros and cons.
Billy C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Outstanding she was very good and would make a good family Dr. I am impressed with her knowledge and listen and explained answering your questions
Linda F.
Submitted 07/30/19
Over all a good visit. Office staff are friendly and Doctor assistance are very sweet and kind! Dr. Nama is a sweetheart in my book. I just wish there was more time to spend with the patient but I understand I'm not the only patient there. Thank you.
Charity H.
Submitted 07/29/19
Nurse and doctor really nice great patient service. My check-in process was very warm and welcoming. Thank You Charity Hunter
Theodoros S.
Submitted 07/26/19
The best exam I 've ever had by a very caring doctor it seems doctor Nama really cares. Thanks doc Theodoros Sfantos
Hara W.
Submitted 07/26/19
She cares about her patients.
Flora D.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Nama and all her employees are very professional and caring. I've always felt welcomed. They listen to my concerns and address them in a manner that I can readily understand.
Rolando P.
Submitted 07/26/19
I just love the staff and Dr. Nama!! Awesome patient/staff/Dr. coordination!!
Zankhana P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr and her staff is well organized.