Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Vijaya Nama, MD -  - Primary Care

Vijaya Nama, MD

Primary Care & Family Physician located in Mesquite, TX

161 total reviews

Dr. Vijaya Nama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vijaya Nama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very efficient- I don’t need to see her often, but when I do everything is addressed!
Amy G.
Submitted 11/12/19
I chose a health plan that she accepts! I don’t have to see her often, but when I do I get results!
Margaret D.
Submitted 11/12/19
My visit with Dr. Vijaya Mama and staff was excellent. I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you Dr. Nama and staff!
Maria P.
Submitted 11/12/19
First time patient love the professionalism and the way Dr. Nama takes the time to listen to your health problems. I had a great experience!!
Aurora R.
Submitted 11/08/19
excellent doctor
Kathleen L.
Submitted 11/07/19
Doctor great. Smart,kind,listens,and cares. Staff always professional, helpful and pleasant. Highly recommended.
Edith P.
Submitted 11/07/19
She is a very good Dr. My really trust her with her life
Ashley H.
Submitted 11/01/19
Good
Rita R.
Submitted 10/29/19
I was sent to a Cardiologist. I saw the PS but Dr. Nama can in and saw me also I really like all of the people at her office.
Ramona B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Everyone is very nice , helpful & polite. Dr. Nama is a great Dr.
Betty B.
Submitted 10/16/19
This is Betty Banks 972-289-3048 and work at Dallas Regional Hospital and have insurance through them, Prime Healthcare and Bcbs and to keep Dr Nama she would have to be on list , I was wondering if she could get on list so I could keep her as my Dr Prime healthcare is 1-877-5227 Option 9
Rebecca G.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. NAMA has been my PCP for nearly 20 yrs. She is wonderful! Caring and kind. Her staff is friendly and courteous.
Cesar R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Fast and very friendly staff
Raymond L.
Submitted 10/07/19
Friendly personal...great wait time...5 minutes...step by step what was being done...always a pleasure...keep up the good work Dr. Nama and staff.
Sharon M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very professional
Katherine F.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very pleased
Briana C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great vist
Marietta V.
Submitted 09/25/19
It’s awesome! coming here is like dealing with family! Dr. Vijaya Nama and Nurse Practitioner Siby Thomas are both excellent professionals, knowledgeable, compassionate, humble and caring. They treat their patients like their own family!
Raymond J.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great, Nice to meet Dr. Thomas. Very professional.
Etta C.
Submitted 09/23/19
It was very satisfactory the staff was very nice and friendly