Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Vijaya Nama, MD -  - Primary Care

Vijaya Nama, MD

Primary Care & Family Physician located in Mesquite, TX

390 total reviews

Dr. Vijaya Nama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 390 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vijaya Nama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald O.
Submitted 01/25/22
Friendly and professional
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Appt was a few tests, visit with Dr. Nama and lab work. Staff was polite and efficient.
Ruby H.
Submitted 01/21/22
My mom love Dr.Nama I really like how she take the time to express her concerns with my mother health she is very detail in her practice thank be you Dr.Nama caring Doctor…….
Mario H.
Submitted 01/20/22
Had my questions answered and I was examined properly. Blood work and urine tests in the same place here
Cloriese W.
Submitted 01/20/22
I appreciate the services that I received today and thanks to the entire staff!!
Valorie M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Awesome many patients on this day the team that Dr Nama has work together very well Love you guys
Hector M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excelente and fast service
Debbie H.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Nama is so thoughtful and thorough in all of my health care needs. Her compassion is touching and I would send anyone that needs a good Doctor to her. She also has a staff that is proffestional , polite and always ready to help you.
Willie W.
Submitted 01/18/22
Good experience
Willie W.
Submitted 01/18/22
My experience with u all is great: glad to have good service
Barbara F.
Submitted 01/17/22
Great. Very professional. No long waiting.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Through and doctor explained things U asked her about.
Jyoti P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great
Rosie S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Nama and her entire staff took very, very good care of me today. They showed concern for me from making my appointment all the way until I got my prescription fill. My visit was great.
Severo V.
Submitted 01/12/22
Friendly, courteous, and All Pro ., Staff, Super doctor
Maria M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Today , I called early this morning my lips where swallow was going to do a virtual , but the manager called me and ask me if , I could come in so Dr .Nama could closely see my lips to give me the correct meds . I was there with in 15 min and out with in 35 min . Plus got my flu shot got lab work and diabetes test .!awesome they are the best girls are awesome
Jose V.
Submitted 01/07/22
Good
Lisa F.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Nama has set the standard for patient care. Courteous and cheerful staff and top of the line nurses. Dr. Nama has been my doctor for 9 years. She genuinely cares about her patients and it shows from the time you walk in until you walk out.
Herlinda B.
Submitted 01/05/22
May GOD bless staff, girls are nice. Dr. Mama, has good communication.
Raymond L.
Submitted 01/05/22
The best... smiles... informative... professional... and caring...