Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Vijaya Nama, MD -  - Primary Care

Vijaya Nama, MD

Primary Care & Family Physician located in Mesquite, TX

510 total reviews

Dr. Vijaya Nama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 510 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vijaya Nama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Razia A.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr.Nama is an amazing doctor. She is through and caring. She does an excellent job and provides great care.
Santha V.
Submitted 06/25/22
The Excellent physician in Dallas Metroplex!!!!
Lilly P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very good.
Vivian P.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very knowledgeable *****The Pholobomist is The Bomb...Super Awesome Job. She was able to do the blood work on the very 1st try..NO PAIN, she was so quick, I was waiting, but it was over. I'll follow her wherever she goes. She's a keeper.
Wendy L.
Submitted 06/22/22
She is a very caring and loving Dr. am so thankful I looked her up. My husband goes now am getting my son to go as well.
Rick C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Doctor was good and quick
Dawn C.
Submitted 06/21/22
It is always pleasant and informative
Michelle W.
Submitted 06/20/22
I was very disappointed with my visit this time. I felt like a was being rushed and all my issues were not acknowledged. I also left two after hours calls on Saturday and Sunday because of high fever. Not one return call.
Chi C.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Nama is a very high ethic and compassionate person. She always takes care of her patients with the best of her ability.
Cary T.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Nama and staff have always given my family and myself the best of medical care. They listen, are competent, and very professional. Health care delivered with TLC! Cary Tanamachi MD
Santa L.
Submitted 06/15/22
Outstanding and Professional support
Bobbie F.
Submitted 06/13/22
She always listen to me and about my feelings. She's an awesome Dr.
Martha L.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very happy with Dr nama
Patricia T.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very pleasant, informative visit. Physician really cares about her patients.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 06/10/22
Welcome welcome place just like home lots of concern no matter what the problem is with a smile
Faraz W.
Submitted 06/09/22
Professional doctors and staff.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very Professional and Personable
Charlotte W.
Submitted 06/07/22
I did not like seeing the nurse practitioner. I have told the ladies at the front desk that I prefer to see my Doctor.
Jessica W.
Submitted 06/07/22
I love Dr. Nama and her staff. Everyone is so kind and informative. Would definitely recommend.
Willie M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very clean office and professional staff and service