Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Vijaya Nama, MD -  - Primary Care

Vijaya Nama, MD

Primary Care & Family Physician located in Mesquite, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
893 total reviews

Dr. Vijaya Nama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 893 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vijaya Nama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Belinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
She is a fabulous doctor. She listens to the patient. She has great bedside manners.
Sumaira B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Very pleased with the doctor Vijaya nama She is caring, empathetic and most imortantly you get to establish a connection with the Doctor. One of he best doctor I have met
Debbie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
I love love Dr Nama the whole team is amazing! They literally listen to you and take care of you. They don’t brush off any concerns you have and they take good care of every problem. If you’re considering a New Doctor this is your sign.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
She is GREAT!!!!
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Since day one that I started to see Dr. Nama she's always been very pleasant and attentive to my Health needs. Also her assistants are also very pleasant. I would and I will highly recommend Dr. NAMA MD every chance I get.
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
I LOVE DR NAMA! SHE IS ALWAYS SMILING AND SHOWS DEEP CONCERN FOR ME. SHE LISTENS TO ALL OF YOUR CONCERNS, AND EXPLAINS THE SITUATION THROUGHLY.
Lorena E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
La Dra Nama es Excelente!!! … se toma el tiempo de escuchar y atender todas las necesidades del paciente…
Bryan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Service is good and fast.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr. Nama is so kind, respectful and thorough. She and her staff treat us very well!
Jean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
I really enjoy going to this dr. She is very knowledgeable and has a great way of explaining things.
Fedelia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly.
Joosamma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Very friendly
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
I have no complaints!
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr Nama is so thoughtful in her assessment and has explained everything. I would recommend to everyone who is in need of a doctor.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Nama is absolutely the best. She takes a personal interest in her patients and is always willing to listen.
Randy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. mama always takes great care of me
Rosie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
I arrive for my appointment on time. I was called back within 10min. Everyone was nice.Dr. nama answered all my questions and ordered my medication.
Rose K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr. Nama is a great physician who truly cares about her patients. She has been my mother’s PCP for a long time. She is compassionate and knowledgeable. We love her. Her staff are awesome too.
Wanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Fantastic
Jaspal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
The practice is professional & every step is done right way