Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Vijaya Nama, MD -  - Primary Care

Vijaya Nama, MD

Primary Care & Family Physician located in Mesquite, TX

222 total reviews

Dr. Vijaya Nama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vijaya Nama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saramma T.
Submitted 04/13/21
My experience with Dr. Nama was very good. She took time to listen to my concerns and she addressed each of them.
Daniel M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Nama is absolutely the best! She takes a personal interest in her patients and goes out of her way to see that the best treatment is provided.
Carla V.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr Nama always listens and takes great care for her patients. She is a great doctor. Been having her as my PCP for years now.
Anne R.
Submitted 03/22/21
Excellent care physician spent time answering my questions
Tenneh B.
Submitted 03/18/21
This doctor listened to my complain and provided me with the help I needed.
Carmen R.
Submitted 03/17/21
I was pleasantly surprised! All the young ladies were very warm and welcoming. Dr.Nama has a very caring approach and even though this was my first visit, I felt taken care of.
Hiram O.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr Vijaya Nama and her staff show professionalism!
Robert M.
Submitted 03/06/21
Very thorough, with time taken for all my issues. Everybody is pleasant and positive!
Rosario B.
Submitted 03/03/21
Love .Dr NAMA, and her STAFFA
Don M.
Submitted 03/02/21
Irene O.
Submitted 02/26/21
GREAT MEDICAL FOLLOW-UP. THANKS IRENE OLIVER
Linda B.
Submitted 02/23/21
She's the Best!!
Robin B.
Submitted 02/23/21
I was very impressed, as a first time patient. Dr Nama and her staff were very friendly and attentive. My wait time was minimal. Dr Nama was very knowledgeable in the things I needed help with
Aleysha L.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very informative & nice! The staff is awesome as well.
Becky E.
Submitted 02/02/21
A part from having a hard time reaching them on the phone, the doctor is excellent. She listens and she makes sure ur medical needs are met.
Donna L.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Nama is personable, thorough and empathetic. I was seen promptly. The staff is helpful and courteous. We have been with her for many years and are very satisfied with her knowledge and care.
Valorie M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Vijaya Nama and Staff are awesome ! Caring ,patient , informative , and ,if I am on time they are too !
Bertha C.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Nama has helped me and Taken care of my Health, thank you Dr. Nama and staff Ladies
Viji J.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Nama always kind and considerate down to earth personality i trust her with my health.
Shanna E.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr Nama is very tentative, she listens, and she seems to know the solution to making her patients feel better and confident in their visit!