Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Vijaya Nama, MD -  - Primary Care

Vijaya Nama, MD

Primary Care & Family Physician located in Mesquite, TX

306 total reviews

Dr. Vijaya Nama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vijaya Nama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Patient knowledgeable caring Doctor Doctor
Virginia S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Nama is so understanding and caring to my needs.
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 09/17/21
The front desk staffs were professional. The Doctor was on time to attend to me.She is experienced and very professional. Listens and have a wonderful smile.
Sequilla S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Best Doctor in the world and the staff
Rosario B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Wonderful
Alice R.
Submitted 09/14/21
They are so nice
Carolyn B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Five star experience. Very good visit.
Jesus L.
Submitted 09/11/21
Very good
Ruby N.
Submitted 09/10/21
I trust and love
Nancy M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Nama is someone you can always rely on to give you the best care.
Myeshia K.
Submitted 09/09/21
My experience was great the wait time was not long and Dr. Nama listen to all my concerns and address them in a timely manner!!
Nancy H.
Submitted 09/08/21
1st visit. Very nice and welcoming . Front staff , nurse and doctor all felt very comfortable and able to talk to and ask questions.
Jose B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very friendly and courteous staff. Dr. Nama is very knowledgeable and experienced and makes sure to answer all questions asked. Definitely recommend seeing Dr. Nama.
Gwendolyn C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr.Nama & staff are kind & understanding to your needs as a patient
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Been going to dr.Nama for years she’s the best good service .I’m always in and out no long wait everyone is very nice and friendly best prime care I ever had and staff there the best
Ronald C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great
Natalie V.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Nama and her staff are very friendly and concerned with their patients well being. Highly recommend.
Rosie S.
Submitted 08/28/21
Offered alternatives
Mitchell E.
Submitted 08/24/21
Everything went great! Nice clean new clinic, really nice staff and Dr. Nama was really polite and understanding. I was nervous about going to a doctor it's been years and I will be going back.
Cher R.
Submitted 08/24/21
My experience with Dr. Nama was great. However, her office assistant Helen is rude and unprofessional.