Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Vijaya Nama, MD -  - Primary Care

Vijaya Nama, MD

Primary Care & Family Physician located in Mesquite, TX

21 total reviews

Dr. Vijaya Nama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vijaya Nama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassandra P.
Submitted 01/19/19
She’s absolutely the best physician.... I have ever had and makes sure to listen to all my issues.
Sylvia C.
Submitted 01/19/19
Good
Belinda M.
Submitted 01/16/19
I love my doctor. She great
Joe Q.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very good
Leslie M.
Submitted 01/14/19
Accommodating to my concerns and eager to help.
Jenny B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Wonderful caring staff. Nurse practioner Blessy Sam was very caring and took her time to make sure my needs were taken care of. Thank you
Billy W.
Submitted 01/14/19
Fast and professional
Gladys G.
Submitted 01/12/19
Patient friendly
Lisa G.
Submitted 01/10/19
My Mom is Dr. Nama's patient and I am so glad that after having to change insurance from other great doctors I found someone just as GREAT. I appreciate the staff professionalism, I mostly appreciate that Dr. Nama take the time to listen attentively and takes into consideration all things and then gives the best results for her patients. I wish the hospitals had doctors like Dr. Vijaya Nama, Thank You!
Ruby N.
Submitted 01/09/19
I love my doctor and I trust her and have confidence in how God works through her
Georgette L.
Submitted 01/05/19
I love that Dr. Vijaya Nama, MD listens to her patients and does everything to make sure she helps to fix whatever the problem is.
Guillermo M.
Submitted 01/03/19
I was pleased with my visit
Lo B.
Submitted 12/21/18
My first new patient visit experience. The Front Office staff very professional, prompt and friendly. Dr. Nama was very helpful and listened to my medical health concerns. She gave professional medical advice to try resolve the issue.
Grisell D.
Submitted 12/20/18
My first time visit with Dr. Nama was great. She worked with me regarding my insurance, and was very helpful in making sure I received the right care. Thank you, Dr. Nama
Dolores M.
Submitted 12/20/18
All the staff is very kind explains everything to the tea Dr. Nama Vijaja is one of the best doctors I have ever seen always take time to listen to me. I referred my husband to her and we are both happy that we have such a caring doctor to go to
Donald K.
Submitted 12/19/18
Well I got Don in and out in a timely manner and we just like this office we love the people in it
John D.
Submitted 12/17/18
She's always very concerned about her patients and her staff is wonderful a very welcome place
Evon M.
Submitted 12/14/18
Love her, she listens, kind heart, compassionate and thorough I really appreciate her bedside manner great doctor
John D.
Submitted 12/14/18
Wonderful always wonderful
Monique L.
Submitted 12/13/18
Great!