Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Vijaya Nama, MD -  - Primary Care

Vijaya Nama, MD

Primary Care & Family Physician located in Mesquite, TX

178 total reviews

Dr. Vijaya Nama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vijaya Nama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Prescription was not sent to Walmart
Laketha S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr Nama Is The Best Doctor She goes above and Beyond the call of Duty, im so Happy to have as My Doctor.
Judy D.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr, nurses & office all helpful, considerate, and appointments are in an agreeable timeframe. Great bedside manner any time I go.
Rita R.
Submitted 01/04/20
I love Dr. Nama and her staff. She takes her time with you and really listens to what you have to say.
Glen R.
Submitted 01/01/20
Very comfortable
Kerry C.
Submitted 12/31/19
Very Good.
Bridgit L.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Nama is extremely caring . She sits down, listens to my concerns and always stays positive. I’m elated to call her my doctor!!
Ralph D.
Submitted 12/18/19
One of the best family physician in Mesquite.She takes the time to listen to your concern and work with you to deal with it. Very professional!
Nobinson D.
Submitted 12/13/19
Awesome
Sharon D.
Submitted 12/06/19
Doctor Nama is so patient.and she explained everything for me to understand.she is one of the best doctor's I ever had
Yolanda D.
Submitted 12/06/19
Everybody it's so kind
Rachel V.
Submitted 12/04/19
It was welcoming
Charlie S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everyone seems to actually care about the patients. Instead of just a paycheck.
Daniel M.
Submitted 11/29/19
Dr. Nama is absolutely the best.
Virginia C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Friendly and very helpful
Virginia C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Friendly and very understanding and explains what you don’t understand
Dolores M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Yes I went for blood work my nurse was so nice and caring. I love Dr.Nama she is alway taking her time to listen to whatever is hurting and answers any-questions I ask about my health I Referred my husband to her and my son and some friends I would highly recommend her .
Amy G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very efficient- I don’t need to see her often, but when I do everything is addressed!
Amy G.
Submitted 11/12/19
I chose a health plan that she accepts! I don’t have to see her often, but when I do I get results!
Margaret D.
Submitted 11/12/19
My visit with Dr. Vijaya Mama and staff was excellent. I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you Dr. Nama and staff!