Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Vijaya Nama, MD -  - Primary Care

Vijaya Nama, MD

Primary Care & Family Physician located in Mesquite, TX

206 total reviews

Dr. Vijaya Nama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vijaya Nama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valorie M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Vijaya Nama and Staff are awesome ! Caring ,patient , informative , and ,if I am on time they are too !
Bertha C.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Nama has helped me and Taken care of my Health, thank you Dr. Nama and staff Ladies
Viji J.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Nama always kind and considerate down to earth personality i trust her with my health.
Shanna E.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr Nama is very tentative, she listens, and she seems to know the solution to making her patients feel better and confident in their visit!
Jaime T.
Submitted 11/17/20
She is wonderful. And very helpful I definitely recommend her. I go all the way to mesquite from carrallton so my father in law can have her as his primary doctor.
Wonda O.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. was very attentive. No rushing. The staff is also very pleasant.
Nancy B.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Nama is a very caring, empathetic physician. She's trustworthy and covers all bases when looking for a diagnosis and has no problem making a referral to a specialist when indicated.
Annamma S.
Submitted 11/07/20
Interaction with Dr. Nama and with her staff was very good and pleasant.
Sakuntala K.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr.Nama is just super. She is caring and considerate besides being an excellent doctor.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Mama is best PCP I have had! She has been helpful and kind, truly concerned about me as a person, and her patient. Her staff has been really patient with me (thank you
Brenda T.
Submitted 10/08/20
Wonderful doctor she's very concerned about your health and well-being I just love her
Dulce S.
Submitted 10/05/20
She’s always super patient and gentle when examines
Shakia D.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Nama is very professional and informative.
Margarita M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Awsome
Kimberly W.
Submitted 09/09/20
Great visit
Pamela R.
Submitted 09/09/20
There is no Doctor like Dr. Nama!! She genially cares for her patients!! Our family adores her and all she does for us!! We can’t express enough how much we appreciate her and the staff!!
Margaret R.
Submitted 08/06/20
they're knowledgeable experience is great
James M.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Nama is always thorough and pleasant. I enjoy going to her.
Elena M.
Submitted 07/17/20
DR. NAMA CARES ABOUT YOU AND YOUR HEALTH!!!
Randy P.
Submitted 07/03/20
All is good