Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Vijaya Nama, MD -  - Primary Care

Vijaya Nama, MD

Primary Care & Family Physician located in Mesquite, TX

193 total reviews

Dr. Vijaya Nama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vijaya Nama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margarita M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Awsome
Kimberly W.
Submitted 09/09/20
Great visit
Pamela R.
Submitted 09/09/20
There is no Doctor like Dr. Nama!! She genially cares for her patients!! Our family adores her and all she does for us!! We can’t express enough how much we appreciate her and the staff!!
Margaret R.
Submitted 08/06/20
they're knowledgeable experience is great
James M.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Nama is always thorough and pleasant. I enjoy going to her.
Elena M.
Submitted 07/17/20
DR. NAMA CARES ABOUT YOU AND YOUR HEALTH!!!
Randy P.
Submitted 07/03/20
All is good
Karen J.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Nama is the most caring and thorough Dr. I have ever been too. She is awesome. She makes you feel like she truly cares. I enjoy going to the doctor. How many people can say that?
Maria G.
Submitted 06/15/20
Above & Beyond with a Caring Passion highly recommend
Meera U.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Nama was caring and responsive as usual and the visit went well.
Timothy C.
Submitted 05/21/20
Thanks Dr. Nama for the professional care and attention you have provided for me i hope to see you soon .
Diane T.
Submitted 05/21/20
I love this office. Everyone is friendly and professional, and I felt very safe going in today. Dr Nama always explains in terms I can understand. Highly recommend!
Cynthia B.
Submitted 03/23/20
Love Dr. Nama and the entire staff! They are always courteous and friendly and willing to take care of me if and when i need them. So... Thank you Dr. Nama and staff!
Erlinda G.
Submitted 02/04/20
Professional & courteous front desk (Amanda)! Dr Nama is very professional & knowledgeable, a pleasant experience seeing a medical professional.
Monica B.
Submitted 01/30/20
Wonderful Staff
Joyce M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Prescription was not sent to Walmart
Laketha S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr Nama Is The Best Doctor She goes above and Beyond the call of Duty, im so Happy to have as My Doctor.
Judy D.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr, nurses & office all helpful, considerate, and appointments are in an agreeable timeframe. Great bedside manner any time I go.
Rita R.
Submitted 01/04/20
I love Dr. Nama and her staff. She takes her time with you and really listens to what you have to say.
Glen R.
Submitted 01/01/20
Very comfortable