Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Vijaya Nama, MD -  - Primary Care

Vijaya Nama, MD

Primary Care & Family Physician located in Mesquite, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
587 total reviews

Dr. Vijaya Nama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 587 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vijaya Nama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
The Doctor is very nice and listens well.
Donald H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very caring
Jasmine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very professional and caring
Evon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
I just love her I've never had such a caring loving Doctor Who is concerned about my well-being is her and highly recommend her to anyone but then again she's gotten so popular that she's so busy within the last couple years of me knowing her I met her after my stroke and she took very good care of me and I told her when I got well they should be my PCP little did she know I'd give her a run for her money LOL I think she's the best doctor I've ever had seriously
Judith M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Had to wait a little longer than usual.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Nama takes the time to really know her patients which makes it easy for her to troubleshoot pains/illnesses.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Wait time under 10 minutes; extremely helpful, courteous staff; all questions answered, never feel hurried, and; most of all, every one listens!
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Was very well done.
Fredrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Good and fast service not nuch wait time on your appointment time
Oscar J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Great! Listened to all my concerns.
Angeles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I always have a great experience when I visit with Dr. Nama. She is a rare doctor; she actually cares, comforts you, informs you, asks questions, receives questions, does not judge, and is sincerely genuine.
Ruby N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I Love and trust my doctor and I love her staff very nice and friendly may God bless them all
Arlynda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
dr nama is best dr ever
Kunjanna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very nice
Hector M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Excellent
Luther H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
good
Theodore J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very friendly and appreciated the personal interest shown by the staff and doctor.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Always wonderful care from Dr. Nama, she really takes the time to know her patience and you can tell she really cares about each and every one of them. Her staff is also so friendly and caring
Billie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
It is always a positive experience to be a patient of Dr. Nama. Our family totally relies on her. She has been our doctor for over 20 years & we would not have made it this far without her assistance. She is fantastic!