Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Vijaya Nama, MD -  - Primary Care

Vijaya Nama, MD

Primary Care & Family Physician located in Mesquite, TX

227 total reviews

Dr. Vijaya Nama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vijaya Nama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Azmina B.
Submitted 05/14/21
She listens careful and follow up on the issue. I would recommend her.
Anne R.
Submitted 05/11/21
Office staff was efficient, Dr. Nama answered my questions and explained medications prescribed for my condition.
Maria L.
Submitted 05/11/21
Excellent and thorough care. Dr. Nama’s compassion for her patients is evident and I am so grateful to have her as my physician. Love her new facility!!
Cesar S.
Submitted 05/11/21
Excellent
Susan M.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr Nama answered my concerns on phone then told me I could come in immediately about Moderna reaction which ended up cellulitis
Saramma T.
Submitted 04/13/21
My experience with Dr. Nama was very good. She took time to listen to my concerns and she addressed each of them.
Daniel M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Nama is absolutely the best! She takes a personal interest in her patients and goes out of her way to see that the best treatment is provided.
Carla V.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr Nama always listens and takes great care for her patients. She is a great doctor. Been having her as my PCP for years now.
Anne R.
Submitted 03/22/21
Excellent care physician spent time answering my questions
Tenneh B.
Submitted 03/18/21
This doctor listened to my complain and provided me with the help I needed.
Carmen R.
Submitted 03/17/21
I was pleasantly surprised! All the young ladies were very warm and welcoming. Dr.Nama has a very caring approach and even though this was my first visit, I felt taken care of.
Hiram O.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr Vijaya Nama and her staff show professionalism!
Robert M.
Submitted 03/06/21
Very thorough, with time taken for all my issues. Everybody is pleasant and positive!
Rosario B.
Submitted 03/03/21
Love .Dr NAMA, and her STAFFA
Don M.
Submitted 03/02/21
Irene O.
Submitted 02/26/21
GREAT MEDICAL FOLLOW-UP. THANKS IRENE OLIVER
Linda B.
Submitted 02/23/21
She's the Best!!
Robin B.
Submitted 02/23/21
I was very impressed, as a first time patient. Dr Nama and her staff were very friendly and attentive. My wait time was minimal. Dr Nama was very knowledgeable in the things I needed help with
Aleysha L.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very informative & nice! The staff is awesome as well.
Becky E.
Submitted 02/02/21
A part from having a hard time reaching them on the phone, the doctor is excellent. She listens and she makes sure ur medical needs are met.