Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Vijaya Nama, MD -  - Primary Care

Vijaya Nama, MD

Primary Care & Family Physician located in Mesquite, TX

190 total reviews

Dr. Vijaya Nama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vijaya Nama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guillermo M.
Submitted 01/03/19
I was pleased with my visit
Lo B.
Submitted 12/21/18
My first new patient visit experience. The Front Office staff very professional, prompt and friendly. Dr. Nama was very helpful and listened to my medical health concerns. She gave professional medical advice to try resolve the issue.
Grisell D.
Submitted 12/20/18
My first time visit with Dr. Nama was great. She worked with me regarding my insurance, and was very helpful in making sure I received the right care. Thank you, Dr. Nama
Dolores M.
Submitted 12/20/18
All the staff is very kind explains everything to the tea Dr. Nama Vijaja is one of the best doctors I have ever seen always take time to listen to me. I referred my husband to her and we are both happy that we have such a caring doctor to go to
Donald K.
Submitted 12/19/18
Well I got Don in and out in a timely manner and we just like this office we love the people in it
John D.
Submitted 12/17/18
She's always very concerned about her patients and her staff is wonderful a very welcome place
Evon M.
Submitted 12/14/18
Love her, she listens, kind heart, compassionate and thorough I really appreciate her bedside manner great doctor
John D.
Submitted 12/14/18
Wonderful always wonderful
Monique L.
Submitted 12/13/18
Great!
Cynthia B.
Submitted 12/13/18
Always a great experience! Great staff, great doctor, always concerned about my needs and beyond.