Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Vijaya Nama, MD -  - Primary Care

Vijaya Nama, MD

Primary Care & Family Physician located in Mesquite, TX

222 total reviews

Dr. Vijaya Nama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vijaya Nama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Somer E.
Submitted 02/20/19
Took awhile to get in there but it’s probably average with the other doctor office wait times. Felt like she was very intuitive and helpful. Very appreciative for the service she provided.
Mary P.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr Nama is caring and excellent to explaine your ailment to. She works very hard to keep her patients healthy and I would not go to any other Doctor!! I have been with her since she opened her office several years ago!!
Richard B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Always great.
Kazi M.
Submitted 02/19/19
Hands down the most brilliant doctor in dfw!
Paula L.
Submitted 02/16/19
Very competent, compassionate doctor. Excellent staff. Fortunate to have Dr. Nama as my PCP.
Silvia L.
Submitted 02/11/19
Exelente
Thresiamma M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very nice
Amy G.
Submitted 02/05/19
All requests were addressed
Tamia R.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very professional/knowledgeable and great bedside manner.. highly recommended!!
Don M.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very good
Owilna S.
Submitted 02/04/19
Walk in appointment. Satisfied with my visit.
Benjamin A.
Submitted 02/04/19
They take good care of me.
Sharon P.
Submitted 02/01/19
This being my first visit, I was nervous, But it turned out to be very positive meeting. I was very impressed by her compasion, her knowledge and did not make me feel like she was rushing me out of the office like a herd of cattle. I will certainly tell others what a great experience I had with Dr Nama
Charles C.
Submitted 01/29/19
She has been great. Glad she's my Dr.
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 01/28/19
Everyone there is very friendly and personable.
Janet L.
Submitted 01/28/19
Sick and got in and out in a timely manner. Very nice staff.
Mary B.
Submitted 01/28/19
Best MD I have ever seen, been taken care of, and had other family members taken care of. She places her thoughts with how we must feel and practices with love and profession.
Deborah H.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Nama and her staff are so friendly and helpful, Dr. Nama is very complete in her exams and explains everything to you. I am very pleased with her and would highly recommend het
Gwendolyn C.
Submitted 01/23/19
I really enjoyed the kindness & concern of each staff member.
Steven B.
Submitted 01/23/19
she is fixing our colds