Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Vijaya Nama, MD -  - Primary Care

Vijaya Nama, MD

Primary Care & Family Physician located in Mesquite, TX

190 total reviews

Dr. Vijaya Nama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vijaya Nama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nobinson D.
Submitted 12/13/19
Awesome
Sharon D.
Submitted 12/06/19
Doctor Nama is so patient.and she explained everything for me to understand.she is one of the best doctor's I ever had
Yolanda D.
Submitted 12/06/19
Everybody it's so kind
Rachel V.
Submitted 12/04/19
It was welcoming
Charlie S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everyone seems to actually care about the patients. Instead of just a paycheck.
Daniel M.
Submitted 11/29/19
Dr. Nama is absolutely the best.
Virginia C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Friendly and very helpful
Virginia C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Friendly and very understanding and explains what you don’t understand
Dolores M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Yes I went for blood work my nurse was so nice and caring. I love Dr.Nama she is alway taking her time to listen to whatever is hurting and answers any-questions I ask about my health I Referred my husband to her and my son and some friends I would highly recommend her .
Amy G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very efficient- I don’t need to see her often, but when I do everything is addressed!
Amy G.
Submitted 11/12/19
I chose a health plan that she accepts! I don’t have to see her often, but when I do I get results!
Margaret D.
Submitted 11/12/19
My visit with Dr. Vijaya Mama and staff was excellent. I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you Dr. Nama and staff!
Maria P.
Submitted 11/12/19
First time patient love the professionalism and the way Dr. Nama takes the time to listen to your health problems. I had a great experience!!
Aurora R.
Submitted 11/08/19
excellent doctor
Kathleen L.
Submitted 11/07/19
Doctor great. Smart,kind,listens,and cares. Staff always professional, helpful and pleasant. Highly recommended.
Edith P.
Submitted 11/07/19
She is a very good Dr. My really trust her with her life
Ashley H.
Submitted 11/01/19
Good
Rita R.
Submitted 10/29/19
I was sent to a Cardiologist. I saw the PS but Dr. Nama can in and saw me also I really like all of the people at her office.
Ramona B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Everyone is very nice , helpful & polite. Dr. Nama is a great Dr.
Betty B.
Submitted 10/16/19
This is Betty Banks 972-289-3048 and work at Dallas Regional Hospital and have insurance through them, Prime Healthcare and Bcbs and to keep Dr Nama she would have to be on list , I was wondering if she could get on list so I could keep her as my Dr Prime healthcare is 1-877-5227 Option 9