Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Vijaya Nama, MD -  - Primary Care

Vijaya Nama, MD

Primary Care & Family Physician located in Mesquite, TX

222 total reviews

Dr. Vijaya Nama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vijaya Nama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaime T.
Submitted 11/17/20
She is wonderful. And very helpful I definitely recommend her. I go all the way to mesquite from carrallton so my father in law can have her as his primary doctor.
Wonda O.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. was very attentive. No rushing. The staff is also very pleasant.
Nancy B.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Nama is a very caring, empathetic physician. She's trustworthy and covers all bases when looking for a diagnosis and has no problem making a referral to a specialist when indicated.
Annamma S.
Submitted 11/07/20
Interaction with Dr. Nama and with her staff was very good and pleasant.
Sakuntala K.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr.Nama is just super. She is caring and considerate besides being an excellent doctor.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Mama is best PCP I have had! She has been helpful and kind, truly concerned about me as a person, and her patient. Her staff has been really patient with me (thank you
Brenda T.
Submitted 10/08/20
Wonderful doctor she's very concerned about your health and well-being I just love her
Dulce S.
Submitted 10/05/20
She’s always super patient and gentle when examines
Shakia D.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Nama is very professional and informative.
Margarita M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Awsome
Kimberly W.
Submitted 09/09/20
Great visit
Pamela R.
Submitted 09/09/20
There is no Doctor like Dr. Nama!! She genially cares for her patients!! Our family adores her and all she does for us!! We can’t express enough how much we appreciate her and the staff!!
Margaret R.
Submitted 08/06/20
they're knowledgeable experience is great
James M.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Nama is always thorough and pleasant. I enjoy going to her.
Elena M.
Submitted 07/17/20
DR. NAMA CARES ABOUT YOU AND YOUR HEALTH!!!
Randy P.
Submitted 07/03/20
All is good
Karen J.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Nama is the most caring and thorough Dr. I have ever been too. She is awesome. She makes you feel like she truly cares. I enjoy going to the doctor. How many people can say that?
Maria G.
Submitted 06/15/20
Above & Beyond with a Caring Passion highly recommend
Meera U.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Nama was caring and responsive as usual and the visit went well.
Timothy C.
Submitted 05/21/20
Thanks Dr. Nama for the professional care and attention you have provided for me i hope to see you soon .