Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Vijaya Nama, MD -  - Primary Care

Vijaya Nama, MD

Primary Care & Family Physician located in Mesquite, TX

190 total reviews

Dr. Vijaya Nama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vijaya Nama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca G.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. NAMA has been my PCP for nearly 20 yrs. She is wonderful! Caring and kind. Her staff is friendly and courteous.
Cesar R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Fast and very friendly staff
Raymond L.
Submitted 10/07/19
Friendly personal...great wait time...5 minutes...step by step what was being done...always a pleasure...keep up the good work Dr. Nama and staff.
Sharon M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very professional
Katherine F.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very pleased
Briana C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great vist
Marietta V.
Submitted 09/25/19
It’s awesome! coming here is like dealing with family! Dr. Vijaya Nama and Nurse Practitioner Siby Thomas are both excellent professionals, knowledgeable, compassionate, humble and caring. They treat their patients like their own family!
Raymond J.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great, Nice to meet Dr. Thomas. Very professional.
Etta C.
Submitted 09/23/19
It was very satisfactory the staff was very nice and friendly
Pamela W.
Submitted 09/20/19
Hadn't seen Dr Nama in a while nice to see her
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 09/20/19
The doctor office and staff is very friendly and helpful and they always have a smile and dr.nama is very concern about her patients.
Rahat H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Good
Sarah R.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Nama was very nice and helpful.
Janice S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Excellent and very helpful.
Sabrie T.
Submitted 09/16/19
my experience with this office was very great.
Cassandra P.
Submitted 09/15/19
Okay.... missed seeing my physician... was seen by P.A.
Meashalle O.
Submitted 09/13/19
Met the PA today excellent experience!
Marisa Y.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Nama is not just my doctor, but my friend! I thank God for her and her staff, because the ALWAYS give me SUPERIOR care!
Barbara G.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great team of doctors
Carolyn B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very nice and felt like Dr Nama could help me.