Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Vijaya Nama, MD -  - Primary Care

Vijaya Nama, MD

Primary Care & Family Physician located in Mesquite, TX

222 total reviews

Dr. Vijaya Nama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vijaya Nama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane T.
Submitted 05/21/20
I love this office. Everyone is friendly and professional, and I felt very safe going in today. Dr Nama always explains in terms I can understand. Highly recommend!
Cynthia B.
Submitted 03/23/20
Love Dr. Nama and the entire staff! They are always courteous and friendly and willing to take care of me if and when i need them. So... Thank you Dr. Nama and staff!
Erlinda G.
Submitted 02/04/20
Professional & courteous front desk (Amanda)! Dr Nama is very professional & knowledgeable, a pleasant experience seeing a medical professional.
Monica B.
Submitted 01/30/20
Wonderful Staff
Joyce M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Prescription was not sent to Walmart
Laketha S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr Nama Is The Best Doctor She goes above and Beyond the call of Duty, im so Happy to have as My Doctor.
Judy D.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr, nurses & office all helpful, considerate, and appointments are in an agreeable timeframe. Great bedside manner any time I go.
Rita R.
Submitted 01/04/20
I love Dr. Nama and her staff. She takes her time with you and really listens to what you have to say.
Glen R.
Submitted 01/01/20
Very comfortable
Kerry C.
Submitted 12/31/19
Very Good.
Bridgit L.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Nama is extremely caring . She sits down, listens to my concerns and always stays positive. I’m elated to call her my doctor!!
Ralph D.
Submitted 12/18/19
One of the best family physician in Mesquite.She takes the time to listen to your concern and work with you to deal with it. Very professional!
Nobinson D.
Submitted 12/13/19
Awesome
Sharon D.
Submitted 12/06/19
Doctor Nama is so patient.and she explained everything for me to understand.she is one of the best doctor's I ever had
Yolanda D.
Submitted 12/06/19
Everybody it's so kind
Rachel V.
Submitted 12/04/19
It was welcoming
Charlie S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everyone seems to actually care about the patients. Instead of just a paycheck.
Daniel M.
Submitted 11/29/19
Dr. Nama is absolutely the best.
Virginia C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Friendly and very helpful
Virginia C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Friendly and very understanding and explains what you don’t understand