Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Vijaya Nama, MD -  - Primary Care

Vijaya Nama, MD

Primary Care & Family Physician located in Mesquite, TX

190 total reviews

Dr. Vijaya Nama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vijaya Nama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Flora D.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Nama and all her employees are very professional and caring. I've always felt welcomed. They listen to my concerns and address them in a manner that I can readily understand.
Rolando P.
Submitted 07/26/19
I just love the staff and Dr. Nama!! Awesome patient/staff/Dr. coordination!!
Zankhana P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr and her staff is well organized.
Theresa S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great experience as always. Very informative and helpful to make me a healthier and better person .
Melvina R.
Submitted 07/24/19
It was good
Amanda G.
Submitted 07/24/19
I was in and out quickly and everyone including the Dr. were so polite.
Michael B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Little to no wait time appointment was at 10:45 was able to see doctor by 10:50 , went over medical report she wrote two scrips and gave paperwork for another test and future lab work in 90 days was in/out in less then 30 minutes great staff great Doctor
Gilberto S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Vey friendly staff, they actually wanted to know what was wrong with you. They didnt just diagnose quick diagnosis just to get you out.. They took thier time to find out what was wrong and wanted to learn my history. I will be bringing my whole family here.. Happy patient here
Lang N.
Submitted 07/22/19
Wonderful!!!! Great friendly staff!!!
Kennith S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very satisfied with today’s visit I’m starting to think that my previous doctor did not pay attention to my blood work as of today I’m finding out there are things that were not addressed look forward to my next visit as a follow up
William M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Was great and professional was taken care of good and receiced the treatment that i needed
Maria C.
Submitted 07/19/19
Everyone is very polite and nice. Dr. Nama is a very sweet and will listen to you Not every Dr is like that. Thank you Dr. Nama and staff.
Ray B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Staff was very accomidating and worked well together. Dr was beyond thorough and very helpful in many area's
Denise S.
Submitted 07/15/19
New patient and frim the moment I booked my appointment online to leaving the office everything was easy and no long wait, was seen roght away. The nurse practitioner was very thorough in getting my history and symptoms and she was easy to talk to. Glad I found a good PCP in my area.
Lester R.
Submitted 07/12/19
Excellent
Paula L.
Submitted 07/12/19
I wish my meds had been monitored more. Changing my meds around causes my body to adjust. I've been on 3 antidepressants for a long time. You seemed surprised.
Dolores M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Love Dr Nama ! She takes her time to listen to how ur feeling. I highly recommend her !
Melody P.
Submitted 07/02/19
Wonderful experience
Olden H.
Submitted 07/01/19
Good
Charlotte M.
Submitted 06/29/19
Just fine. Very kind and always takes time with me.