Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Vijaya Nama, MD -  - Primary Care

Vijaya Nama, MD

Primary Care & Family Physician located in Mesquite, TX

222 total reviews

Dr. Vijaya Nama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vijaya Nama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Etta C.
Submitted 09/23/19
It was very satisfactory the staff was very nice and friendly
Pamela W.
Submitted 09/20/19
Hadn't seen Dr Nama in a while nice to see her
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 09/20/19
The doctor office and staff is very friendly and helpful and they always have a smile and dr.nama is very concern about her patients.
Rahat H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Good
Sarah R.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Nama was very nice and helpful.
Janice S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Excellent and very helpful.
Sabrie T.
Submitted 09/16/19
my experience with this office was very great.
Cassandra P.
Submitted 09/15/19
Okay.... missed seeing my physician... was seen by P.A.
Meashalle O.
Submitted 09/13/19
Met the PA today excellent experience!
Marisa Y.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Nama is not just my doctor, but my friend! I thank God for her and her staff, because the ALWAYS give me SUPERIOR care!
Barbara G.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great team of doctors
Carolyn B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very nice and felt like Dr Nama could help me.
Colin W.
Submitted 09/04/19
Wonderful. Dr.Nama is a terrific physician. She's been my Dr. For years and I couldn't be more pleased.
Lois P.
Submitted 09/03/19
Discussed what we needed to. Got meds I needed.
Virginia S.
Submitted 08/26/19
I was seen by the Nurse Practitioner but was impressed.
Glenda M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Didn’t waste my time
Cari M.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Nama is a good doctor. I recommend her.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Good visit
Christa W.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Nama is such a great doctor. I love that she truly cares for her patients really takes the time to listen to you!
Elsie W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Wonderful experience. Awesome Doctor. Take time and listen to you. I give her 5 stars.