Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Vijaya Nama, MD -  - Primary Care

Vijaya Nama, MD

Primary Care & Family Physician located in Mesquite, TX

222 total reviews

Dr. Vijaya Nama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vijaya Nama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Most of the time I get her to check me over. Sometimes I get her assistant which doesn't really check me out.
Christiana A.
Submitted 08/12/19
My experience detailed, caring and satisfying. Thanks for making my day .
Colin W.
Submitted 08/11/19
Great!
Rosamma J.
Submitted 08/05/19
Good
Pradeep S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very pleased with appointment ... just waiting to hear the results of my xray diagnoisis of my knee inflamation... over 7 days ago.
Jane A.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Nama was attentive and thorough. I will be going back.
Nancy B.
Submitted 08/02/19
All concerns were addressed. We're glad Dr. Nama is very knowledgeable regarding medication pros and cons.
Billy C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Outstanding she was very good and would make a good family Dr. I am impressed with her knowledge and listen and explained answering your questions
Linda F.
Submitted 07/30/19
Over all a good visit. Office staff are friendly and Doctor assistance are very sweet and kind! Dr. Nama is a sweetheart in my book. I just wish there was more time to spend with the patient but I understand I'm not the only patient there. Thank you.
Charity H.
Submitted 07/29/19
Nurse and doctor really nice great patient service. My check-in process was very warm and welcoming. Thank You Charity Hunter
Theodoros S.
Submitted 07/26/19
The best exam I 've ever had by a very caring doctor it seems doctor Nama really cares. Thanks doc Theodoros Sfantos
Hara W.
Submitted 07/26/19
She cares about her patients.
Flora D.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Nama and all her employees are very professional and caring. I've always felt welcomed. They listen to my concerns and address them in a manner that I can readily understand.
Rolando P.
Submitted 07/26/19
I just love the staff and Dr. Nama!! Awesome patient/staff/Dr. coordination!!
Zankhana P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr and her staff is well organized.
Theresa S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great experience as always. Very informative and helpful to make me a healthier and better person .
Melvina R.
Submitted 07/24/19
It was good
Amanda G.
Submitted 07/24/19
I was in and out quickly and everyone including the Dr. were so polite.
Michael B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Little to no wait time appointment was at 10:45 was able to see doctor by 10:50 , went over medical report she wrote two scrips and gave paperwork for another test and future lab work in 90 days was in/out in less then 30 minutes great staff great Doctor
Gilberto S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Vey friendly staff, they actually wanted to know what was wrong with you. They didnt just diagnose quick diagnosis just to get you out.. They took thier time to find out what was wrong and wanted to learn my history. I will be bringing my whole family here.. Happy patient here