Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Vijaya Nama, MD -  - Primary Care

Vijaya Nama, MD

Primary Care & Family Physician located in Mesquite, TX

222 total reviews

Dr. Vijaya Nama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vijaya Nama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lang N.
Submitted 07/22/19
Wonderful!!!! Great friendly staff!!!
Kennith S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very satisfied with today’s visit I’m starting to think that my previous doctor did not pay attention to my blood work as of today I’m finding out there are things that were not addressed look forward to my next visit as a follow up
William M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Was great and professional was taken care of good and receiced the treatment that i needed
Maria C.
Submitted 07/19/19
Everyone is very polite and nice. Dr. Nama is a very sweet and will listen to you Not every Dr is like that. Thank you Dr. Nama and staff.
Ray B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Staff was very accomidating and worked well together. Dr was beyond thorough and very helpful in many area's
Denise S.
Submitted 07/15/19
New patient and frim the moment I booked my appointment online to leaving the office everything was easy and no long wait, was seen roght away. The nurse practitioner was very thorough in getting my history and symptoms and she was easy to talk to. Glad I found a good PCP in my area.
Lester R.
Submitted 07/12/19
Excellent
Paula L.
Submitted 07/12/19
I wish my meds had been monitored more. Changing my meds around causes my body to adjust. I've been on 3 antidepressants for a long time. You seemed surprised.
Dolores M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Love Dr Nama ! She takes her time to listen to how ur feeling. I highly recommend her !
Melody P.
Submitted 07/02/19
Wonderful experience
Olden H.
Submitted 07/01/19
Good
Charlotte M.
Submitted 06/29/19
Just fine. Very kind and always takes time with me.
Susan M.
Submitted 06/22/19
The PA was attentive to my problem and addressed it which I will be following up since not resolved yet Overall excellent service at Dr Nama’s office
Bobbie F.
Submitted 06/21/19
She was very thorough and really listened to what I had to say. Which is very important to me
Roshani A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Nama always gives her time to her patients. Every time I have visited she has sat down and talked to me about my concerns. Even though she spends time with every patient, I've never had a long wait!
Patsy D.
Submitted 06/20/19
I called with a issue that I needed to be seen as a walk-in and it was made possible. Always have been treated great and they seem to truly listen.
Jaspal C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Good
Santiago M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Took the time to explain everything, she’s a great doctor!!!
Patricia B.
Submitted 06/13/19
I could tell the doctor wanted to ensure that I was ok and made sure to care for my wellbeing.
Linda O.
Submitted 06/12/19
Fast