Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Vijaya Nama, MD -  - Primary Care

Vijaya Nama, MD

Primary Care & Family Physician located in Mesquite, TX

190 total reviews

Dr. Vijaya Nama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vijaya Nama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary C.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great experience
Sharon M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Every one is so professional, friendly and courageous.
Mistie B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Everyone was super nice and friendly. Made it easy to talk about why I was there and they made me feel very comfortable. My new primary care physician.
Lang N.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Nama and her associates give great care to my father !!! Thank You!!!!
Laura A.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Nama is awesome! She actually cares about her patients. You’re not a number there. She takes the time to answer any of your concerns. Goes over your treatment plan and if you agree to it, she moves forward. The office staff is always super nice, helpful and follows through on their word. If they tell you that they will return your call by a certain time frame you best believe they will. Love it! I’ll continue going and would recommend Dr Nama to who ever is needing a new Dr.
Earlene P.
Submitted 05/17/19
She was very good at it.
Rosie S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Got me in and out in a very timely manner. Dr. Nama is always very nice. Excellent bed side manners. She took good care of me today.
Thomas P.
Submitted 05/13/19
Always puts her patients best interest to heart.
Harriet I.
Submitted 05/10/19
I have always had a male Dr all my life. I stayed with them cause they were close to home. Then I felt the need for a new Dr so I started asking everyone. It took me several weeks but then I was referred to Dr Nama and it was the best thing I ever did!! My husband and I both changed to her office. We love the care she gives !!!! We recommend her 100% to everyone!!!!!!!!!
Octavia R.
Submitted 05/07/19
I was in and out I and got the results I wanted
Nancy B.
Submitted 05/02/19
We were treated better & learned more in Dr. Nama's office than in any other doctor's office we've ever been to. We'll be back!
Ana M.
Submitted 04/22/19
i liked it
Linda S.
Submitted 04/19/19
Great
Sylvia J.
Submitted 04/18/19
The staff is always nice. And Dr. Nama is an excellent Dr takes the time to listen to you.
Cristal R.
Submitted 04/16/19
Everything went well , and it was fast
Jayarajan J.
Submitted 03/26/19
Received good care
Tessiamma S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Quick and nice approach
Sergio C.
Submitted 03/18/19
Friendly staff and very good doctor
Sharon D.
Submitted 03/18/19
The doctor was very attentive to my Care..I only have great experience with the doctor
Brenda M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Awesome experience!