Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Vijaya Nama, MD -  - Primary Care

Vijaya Nama, MD

Primary Care & Family Physician located in Mesquite, TX

190 total reviews

Dr. Vijaya Nama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vijaya Nama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loree M.
Submitted 03/15/19
Always caring, informative and the staff is very courteous. Dr. Nama has always been concerned about my health and helpful.
Girley C.
Submitted 03/14/19
It was different
Glen R.
Submitted 03/09/19
Pleasant and reassuring.
Renny M.
Submitted 03/05/19
The team there does a excellent job from beginning to end l appreciate everything they do my hat is off to the whole staff thank you
Sabino S.
Submitted 03/02/19
Very pleased with the attentiveness of the Staff and Dr Nama!
Cristina V.
Submitted 03/02/19
My mom is a patient and she absolutely loves her doctor and the staff!!! She was so pleased! Thank you!!!
Patricia A.
Submitted 02/25/19
Good
Wanda R.
Submitted 02/21/19
Pleasant
Somer E.
Submitted 02/20/19
Took awhile to get in there but it’s probably average with the other doctor office wait times. Felt like she was very intuitive and helpful. Very appreciative for the service she provided.
Mary P.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr Nama is caring and excellent to explaine your ailment to. She works very hard to keep her patients healthy and I would not go to any other Doctor!! I have been with her since she opened her office several years ago!!
Richard B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Always great.
Kazi M.
Submitted 02/19/19
Hands down the most brilliant doctor in dfw!
Paula L.
Submitted 02/16/19
Very competent, compassionate doctor. Excellent staff. Fortunate to have Dr. Nama as my PCP.
Silvia L.
Submitted 02/11/19
Exelente
Thresiamma M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very nice
Amy G.
Submitted 02/05/19
All requests were addressed
Tamia R.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very professional/knowledgeable and great bedside manner.. highly recommended!!
Don M.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very good
Owilna S.
Submitted 02/04/19
Walk in appointment. Satisfied with my visit.
Benjamin A.
Submitted 02/04/19
They take good care of me.