Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Vijaya Nama, MD -  - Primary Care

Vijaya Nama, MD

Primary Care & Family Physician located in Mesquite, TX

222 total reviews

Dr. Vijaya Nama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vijaya Nama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edna G.
Submitted 06/07/19
She is a very care Doctor and also a Very nice person She Care About u
Mathai I.
Submitted 06/06/19
Listen what the patient had to say.excellent visit..
Carol P.
Submitted 06/06/19
I love Dr Nama!
William M.
Submitted 06/05/19
It was good was treated good and professional
Ilorna B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Blessy, very professional and patience. She listen to my concerns, and gave me good medical advice
Charles C.
Submitted 06/03/19
On time and prompt
Kennedy J.
Submitted 06/03/19
Great!
Anil J.
Submitted 05/31/19
The best.
Linda H.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great
Erin L.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great doctor. Everyone in this office is friendly and helpful. So glad I was recommended to her from a friend.
Long N.
Submitted 05/25/19
Good all stuffs are nice
Dee C.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr. Nama is always friendly and caring. She truly cares about her patients, and her staff is wonderful!
Mary C.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great experience
Sharon M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Every one is so professional, friendly and courageous.
Mistie B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Everyone was super nice and friendly. Made it easy to talk about why I was there and they made me feel very comfortable. My new primary care physician.
Lang N.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Nama and her associates give great care to my father !!! Thank You!!!!
Laura A.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Nama is awesome! She actually cares about her patients. You’re not a number there. She takes the time to answer any of your concerns. Goes over your treatment plan and if you agree to it, she moves forward. The office staff is always super nice, helpful and follows through on their word. If they tell you that they will return your call by a certain time frame you best believe they will. Love it! I’ll continue going and would recommend Dr Nama to who ever is needing a new Dr.
Earlene P.
Submitted 05/17/19
She was very good at it.
Rosie S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Got me in and out in a very timely manner. Dr. Nama is always very nice. Excellent bed side manners. She took good care of me today.
Thomas P.
Submitted 05/13/19
Always puts her patients best interest to heart.