Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Vijaya Nama, MD -  - Primary Care

Vijaya Nama, MD

Primary Care & Family Physician located in Mesquite, TX

190 total reviews

Dr. Vijaya Nama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vijaya Nama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon P.
Submitted 02/01/19
This being my first visit, I was nervous, But it turned out to be very positive meeting. I was very impressed by her compasion, her knowledge and did not make me feel like she was rushing me out of the office like a herd of cattle. I will certainly tell others what a great experience I had with Dr Nama
Charles C.
Submitted 01/29/19
She has been great. Glad she's my Dr.
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 01/28/19
Everyone there is very friendly and personable.
Janet L.
Submitted 01/28/19
Sick and got in and out in a timely manner. Very nice staff.
Mary B.
Submitted 01/28/19
Best MD I have ever seen, been taken care of, and had other family members taken care of. She places her thoughts with how we must feel and practices with love and profession.
Deborah H.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Nama and her staff are so friendly and helpful, Dr. Nama is very complete in her exams and explains everything to you. I am very pleased with her and would highly recommend het
Gwendolyn C.
Submitted 01/23/19
I really enjoyed the kindness & concern of each staff member.
Steven B.
Submitted 01/23/19
she is fixing our colds
Debra K.
Submitted 01/23/19
It was a pleasant experience
Cassandra P.
Submitted 01/19/19
She’s absolutely the best physician.... I have ever had and makes sure to listen to all my issues.
Sylvia C.
Submitted 01/19/19
Good
Belinda M.
Submitted 01/16/19
I love my doctor. She great
Joe Q.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very good
Leslie M.
Submitted 01/14/19
Accommodating to my concerns and eager to help.
Jenny B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Wonderful caring staff. Nurse practioner Blessy Sam was very caring and took her time to make sure my needs were taken care of. Thank you
Billy W.
Submitted 01/14/19
Fast and professional
Gladys G.
Submitted 01/12/19
Patient friendly
Lisa G.
Submitted 01/10/19
My Mom is Dr. Nama's patient and I am so glad that after having to change insurance from other great doctors I found someone just as GREAT. I appreciate the staff professionalism, I mostly appreciate that Dr. Nama take the time to listen attentively and takes into consideration all things and then gives the best results for her patients. I wish the hospitals had doctors like Dr. Vijaya Nama, Thank You!
Ruby N.
Submitted 01/09/19
I love my doctor and I trust her and have confidence in how God works through her
Georgette L.
Submitted 01/05/19
I love that Dr. Vijaya Nama, MD listens to her patients and does everything to make sure she helps to fix whatever the problem is.