Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Vijaya Nama, MD -  - Primary Care

Vijaya Nama, MD

Primary Care & Family Physician located in Mesquite, TX

222 total reviews

Dr. Vijaya Nama always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vijaya Nama below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harriet I.
Submitted 05/10/19
I have always had a male Dr all my life. I stayed with them cause they were close to home. Then I felt the need for a new Dr so I started asking everyone. It took me several weeks but then I was referred to Dr Nama and it was the best thing I ever did!! My husband and I both changed to her office. We love the care she gives !!!! We recommend her 100% to everyone!!!!!!!!!
Octavia R.
Submitted 05/07/19
I was in and out I and got the results I wanted
Nancy B.
Submitted 05/02/19
We were treated better & learned more in Dr. Nama's office than in any other doctor's office we've ever been to. We'll be back!
Ana M.
Submitted 04/22/19
i liked it
Linda S.
Submitted 04/19/19
Great
Sylvia J.
Submitted 04/18/19
The staff is always nice. And Dr. Nama is an excellent Dr takes the time to listen to you.
Cristal R.
Submitted 04/16/19
Everything went well , and it was fast
Jayarajan J.
Submitted 03/26/19
Received good care
Tessiamma S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Quick and nice approach
Sergio C.
Submitted 03/18/19
Friendly staff and very good doctor
Sharon D.
Submitted 03/18/19
The doctor was very attentive to my Care..I only have great experience with the doctor
Brenda M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Awesome experience!
Loree M.
Submitted 03/15/19
Always caring, informative and the staff is very courteous. Dr. Nama has always been concerned about my health and helpful.
Girley C.
Submitted 03/14/19
It was different
Glen R.
Submitted 03/09/19
Pleasant and reassuring.
Renny M.
Submitted 03/05/19
The team there does a excellent job from beginning to end l appreciate everything they do my hat is off to the whole staff thank you
Sabino S.
Submitted 03/02/19
Very pleased with the attentiveness of the Staff and Dr Nama!
Cristina V.
Submitted 03/02/19
My mom is a patient and she absolutely loves her doctor and the staff!!! She was so pleased! Thank you!!!
Patricia A.
Submitted 02/25/19
Good
Wanda R.
Submitted 02/21/19
Pleasant